Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Very professional service experience with my FIAT 500x. Casey was easy to work with and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Quick and timely service. Dropped car off at opening and they were done by noon even though it was super busy. Casey was super friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Excellent customer support. Great guys at the service desk. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Dropped off my Alpha Romeo in the morning. Service advisor was professional and got my car back to me same day. Warranty work was performed no questions asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Casey was awesome and took the time to answer all of my concerns and questions! Great service provided they will be my go to service center !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Greenway Fiat did an awesome job working with me online. Efren is an expert at his job, his customer service was exemplary. He was patient and kind, whatever I requested he made sure I received it as soon as possible. If I ever need to purchase another vehicle, hopefully no time soon or any family or friends I will highly recommend Efren and his colleagues at Greenway Fiat of East Orlando. I am 100% over the moon with my purchase. Oh by the way, they were fast and efficient as well knowing we had traveled from Jacksonville FL… everything went smoothly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Always wonderful service, the staff are helpful and appreciate everyone customer or employee. The sale staff is great to work with too. In fact I just bought another car, without even planning to. I'm very pleased with Greenway Fiat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Brian, Casey, Issa, and the checkout counter are the true definition of customer service. Always helpful and polite, and Casey always goes above and beyond. I always feel safe with my car in their hands. This is the only place I'll take my car, even for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Was promised a follow up on an issue and didn't hear from them. Specific questions aboutbthe vehicle were not properly addressed. Contradicting information from one visit to the other.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Staff is always great! Answered questions and showed true concern as well as tried to give me the best deal they could on my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

First visit to Greenway Fiat. Needed to have the oil & filter changed on a preowned 124 Spider that I purchased in Tampa. Casey was the Service Advisor, he was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. The service was performed in a timely manner and the vehicle was returned in perfectly clean condition. I plan on retuning for the next service when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had the opportunity to purchase my dream car from Carmen!!! She and her manager were absolutely the best!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 She was attentive, helpful and had excellent follow up!! Customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Fast professional service every time CANT beat it. Always upfront, provided good estimate, kept me within my budget. Personnel friendly and honest, there’s no reason to go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Service was great, from my initial call and scheduling, to the greeting when I arrived, and a Genuinely nice service tech to inform me of status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Excellent I am very pleased with the entire transaction with Andrea from the fiat division I tried other dealerships but they were not very helpful .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Casey was our advocate. While the service was good, the price for the service was high. It was great keeping me informed of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

New to Florida. Purchased used Fiat in Cleveland and drove to Florida. Very impressed that Greenway was able to help without appointment. Casey Pollock was very patient and explained what my problem was and gave me his number in case the car did not start after I left the dealership. I will be back return for future service needs and hope Mr. Pollock is available! Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My car was in need of an oil change. I made an appointment to the dealer and they took the car and did a great job. Casey was excellent by keeping updated on the process. Great service overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very helpful and efficient. Casey was thorough in handling my concerns and quickly resolving what was a non-issue. The service process was impressive to me, a first-timer to Greenway

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I went for a oil change to a non jeep car and got a Good service as expected when I bring my Jeep. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Great dealer, good service, nice workers, they are really responsible. Everything was perfect the employee was friendly and professional. They try to get some solutions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

This was the best service I have ever received. Casey shows that he truly cares about the customers and their needs. Great service. I recommend anyone if you need your car service and you want great service and quality work try them out and ask for Casey Pollock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Andrea Hidalgo was very helpful. We were not able to make a deal happen the 1st time I visited the dealership. She didn't give up though and followed up with me. I'm now a happy owner of an Alfa Romeo Giulia. She was able to work with me with the price and APR. Very smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The service was well managed and the associate was well informed. I was kept updated by him as to the step by step of what was being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Polite young man had taken care of my service on my Fiat Pop 2013. Recommendations by the Service Department throughout my ownership have resulted in 100,000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Simple and easy experience. Takes some time. Service specials and coupons keep me coming back. Since Casey came in I would say the place has improved a lot. He appears to be honest and to the point and doesn't always try to sell you unnecessary repairs. It's the first time it feels like our interests have been taken into consideration, and not just our wallets.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

It was done fast with no games, beautiful car, so fun to drive. Carmela was great, financing was fast. I have no complaints. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

The service is great and Yes customer service is greater and of course East Orlando Greenway Fiat is the Greatest place to go too hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

The people and service I encountered at Greenway Fiat were fantastic. They worked with me as we worked out the details of buying a great car at a great price.Andria They listened and helped every step of the way. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Thank you Casey! Professional and straightforward. The wait was a bit long but it was worth it because all my issues were answered and service performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Since Casry is working there the customer service is much better. Also the mechanic that fix my car took the time to explain me the problem with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Efren Flores wore a mask! and we appreciated that very much. He is an excellent sales person. Patient, attentive, not pushy and answered all our questions so we could make the best purchase decision at the right price within our comfort level. We didn't initially go in to purchase a vehicle but were able to negotiate a good price that worked for us and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Casey is amazing helpful, polite and extreme efficient the best of fiat! Everyone that we take to the service and we are on his hands is a pleasure, we know everything will be done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Great car-buying experience. Got the vehicle that we wanted at a price that we felt comfortable with. The way car-buying should be. Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Aymen was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I had a great experience and did bring home an Alfa Romeo TI Sport with many options. This is my second vehicle purchase from Greenway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Greenway FIAT in Orlando has a good service. Price is reasonable. Casey is very professional, caring and friendly person who worked on my car. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Everyone was helpful & not annoying! Got the car I wanted at a good price and the financing went smoothly. Maribel & Ayman were knowledgible & professional. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I recently visited Alfa Romeo Greenway with no intention to purchase a car! My experience with Efrain could not be beat and hours later i left with a Stelvio. He and the entire staff were very pleasant and NOT PUSHY! They offered a great deal on a vehicle i loved and i couldn’t refuse. The entire process gets a 2 thumbs up. I would definitely recommend Greenway for your vehicle needs!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Efren Flores is the reason my husband and I decided to lease an Alfa Romeo Stelvio instead of a Jaguar F-Pace. We chose this car because of his excellent service and attention to us as customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

The service was impeccable! My advisor was courteous and he kept me well informed on the status of my vehicle. Even when my advisor took a day off, the manager gave me updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

I’ve always had a great experience with Greenway Fiat! Joel gives great recommendations and never tries to up-sale me. Even the ladies at the front desk and at the snack bar are nice and efficient! Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Our service technician was very professional and answered all of our questions. The facility was very welcoming, clean, comfortable and our wait time was quite shorter than we expected. Our service technician explained everything to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Excelente servicio y atención. Nos dieron todas las alternativas posibles de acuerdo a nuestro presupuesto. Nos enseñaron la variedad que tenían y los beneficio. Gracias por sus atenciones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I go here all the time for my vehicle service needs. My service advisor is normally the amazing Joel but the last visit he wasn't there so I had the great pleasure of meeting Casey who was just as awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Based on the outcome of the Bluetooth issues I was experiencing and the service calls . I did finally get it resolved .As technology advances and our vehicles start to resemble driving computers I was very pleased that your crew of service reps ,management , and service tech specialists did not give up on getting to the bottom of the problems . Thankyou for all the stellar help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

My experience at Fiat was amazing, thanks to Carmen she went above and beyond to provide an excellent customer service!!! Thank you for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

I was in the market looking for a used car and I knew, with my limited and fixed budget, that I may not have many options. Although the car I was interested in ended up not being within that budget and I did not buy from this dealer, Carmen was super nice and really helped me through the process. She always responded with helpful answers or followed up promptly. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Great service from Joel at fiat and friendly co workers, fast service and communication, they also provide me with a rental car for a few days. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Joel the advisor is very nice and polite but the service is bad In general, no even wash my car, the car is not as expected I was very happy with the performance nor the quality has been a disappointment since 6 month after I purchased. The performance was great at the beginning and the quality was terrible but now both performance and quality are getting worse after two years hence, what am I going to expect the next 6 months

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

I took my Fiat 500 electric in for recall repairs. I was 45 minutes late for the appointment but they took me righr away. Since I live 70 miles from thr dealership and the range of the car is 87 miles, I thought I would have to come back the next day to allow for the repairs and recharge of my batteries. But Joel the service rep assured me it could all be done in a few hours They paid for an Uber to take us to lunch and brought us back when the repairs were finished in 3 hrs as promised with the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

I've been extremely happy with the service I have received when bringing in my Fiat 500 for service. Hector Diaz always takes time to answer any questions. He is always courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Had a great experience when I took my fiat 500 in for an oil change. Rep was knowledgeable and very professional. Will definitely keep going back for my servicing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Greenway offers individualized service for each customer. There is a service rep assigned to overseeing your cars repairs.ln our case, his name was Hector. He was attentive and filled us in every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Had good experience and good deal Place was clear, do no rush, over all it was good, got what i wanted am with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Joel met me with my car and explain what was wrong and what they would do to fix it he called me and told me it needed alignment and I checked out his information that he sent me and it was correct and I had their lineman done service was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Thank you guys for the prompt attention to my car. Joel was so polite and his knowledge for our cars made a possible two day process take only one. We had to get our door handle replaced and Joel found the handle right away and was able to have it replaced. Thanks Joel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

The service overall was amazing, the group of young adults who works at Greenway Fiat are amazing, very attentive and overall truly respectful understanding and truly on top of their game. Very professional. I would sincerely recommend Greenway Fiat for any type of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Very happy with personnel at the dealership, especially Danny. Exception is whoever scheduled my last oil change. Had a 10:30 appointment. Upon arrival was told they were behind schedule due to a recall issue and it would be approximately 3hours. Was also having a tire rotation & since I had a light issue & was already there I decided to wait. Turned out to be 3 1/2 hours. Work was done well so I’m happy with it. Scheduling is my only complaint. I could have come another day & wish it was suggested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Greenway FIAT remains the best place in Orlando to get your vehicle serviced. Everytime I need service, I go to Greenway. Travis and the other service representatives are super professional, friendly, and really care that your experience exceeds your expectations. If there is ever an issue the team there will make it right and be sure you are leaving with a smile. Plus, there's a sweet lady at the snack counter that will give you a free danish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

I was preapproved for a car loan. The dealership representative called me and offered answers for the car model i showed interest in. He was informative and friendly. I actually went in sooner than my appointment and he was very flexible to this change. He was extremely knowledgable about the car. I truly appreciate his information and guidance through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

I worked with Amman to purchase a Fiat 124 Spyder. When I asked for an itemized price breakdown, he replied promptly. Many dealerships did not even reply to that, but Ayman came through without hesitation or hidden fees. They won’t lose a sale over price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

I requested information online about the 124 spider. In less than 10 minutes I received a phone call from Andrea. The same afternoon I went to the dealership. Ayman showed me the car and answered all my questions. The manager was super funny and welcoming! I bought my beautiful spider!! I was amazed about the fast and great customer service. I definitely recommend this dealership especially if you are a woman looking for honest and professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

Roger helps me to find the car I'm looking for. All people that I talked too when I was is very nice and helpful and the customer service is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Working with Roger Matos was what a car buying experience should be like. It was my first Fiat and never felt pressure , his focus was on making the process fast and easy. Love my Fiat! Excellent customer service experience !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Everyone treated me with kind so fast to do the paper works I really recommend it thanks to roger matos for helping me . They have lots of banks to help with the financial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Mr. Roger Matos was absolutely accurate and wise in his advisory. Makes me feel like family too. Love the way they still look up for me after sale. Great Place¡ Great People.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase, Roger Matos got everything done extremely fast for me . I would definitely recommend them and will be back for my next!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2015

Aston Davis worked hard to find my dream car! He was patient and never pushy, responsive and always respectful, and very understanding and accommodating. It felt like we'd come to the dealer as a team and as a result, my experience was a dream! Thanks also to Alex, the Finance manager. He and Aston worked together to make sure all the paperwork was in order to properly finance my beautiful new Fiat 500X through my credit union. While going to Greenway was the furthest Fiat dealer from my home, it was worth the drive! Love my car and my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2014

we had a great experience. Auston was very knowledgable and tried his hardest to get us the best deal. vwe had to wait a long time for the financing people with several customers going before us that arrived after us but all in all a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2014

My experience with FIAT was exemplary. Trevor White treated me with the utmost respect, he listened and he was always completely honest with me. He is hands down the best salesman I have encountered. I was totally satisfied with my experience at your studio and I would recommend you and especially Trevor to anyone considering a FIAT purchase. Thanks FIAT and especially to Trevor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2013

Our daughter loves her new Fiat! Greenway Fiat was great and treated us very well. Jimmy and Jeff were very helpful and made the purchase of her first new car very special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2013

went last saturday with my husband to Greenway Fiat of Orlando.The staff was very helpful and friendly.Got the car I wanted and the price was right. Would definetly recomend Greenway Fiat to anybody who out there in the market looking for a Fiat.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review